Business Development

AUSTRALIA

Simon Ondaatje
Investment Director | Business Development
Simon.Ondaatje@hastingsinfra.com
+61 3 8650 3648

Dan Quin
Associate Director | Business Development
Dan.Quin@hastingsinfra.com 
+61 3 8650 3633


EUROPE

Tim Cable
Executive Director
Tim.Cable@hastingsinfra.com 
+44 20 7337 6724

Valeria Rosati
Executive Director
Valeria.Rosati@hastingsinfra.com
+44 207 337 6723
 


NORTH AMERICA

Nick Cleary
Executive Director
Nick.Cleary@hastingsinfra.com
+1 212 551 1939


ASIA

Robert Campbell
Director | Business Development
Robert.Campbell@hastingsinfra.com
+65 6216 2350

Kevin Law
Associate Director | Business Development
Kevin.Law@hastingsinfra.com 
+65 6216 2351    

Steve Song
Executive Director | Head of Korea
Steve.Song@hastingsinfra.com
+82 2 6001 3406